Verbatim AquaAce Glossy White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (96552)

Review of Verbatim AquaAce Glossy White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (96552)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$146.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disc!
By Dmitriy on 04/08/2013
Great disc!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Greg on 04/04/2012
I am a loyal customer because of the quality products and the outstanding customer service. Thank you. I highly recomend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvd
By Daniel on 09/29/2011
make a nice picture
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Handsome product -- so professional looking.
By Cassandra on 08/24/2011
Great place to find the product you want. Good, fast service. I have purchased items from them approx 35 times -- returned perhaps 2 times. No problems. Courteous. This product is the best on the market with the most professional results -- using an inkjet printer, no less! Do not hesitate to purchase this product, and don't hesitate to use SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful product.
By Cassandra on 03/28/2011
Excellent product for professional looking media. Thankyou.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great service
By Paul on 09/29/2010
This was first time purchase from SuperMediaStore.com. Great range of products plus the service and speed of processing my order was excellent. The free shipping the decision to purchase from SuperMediaStore.com a no-brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Daniel on 07/15/2010
makes a nice picture.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A high quality product
By eric on 06/02/2010
The print qaulity of this product is incredible. Though they are a little more pricey than other printable dvd's available,They are well worth it if you are looking for a professional looking final outcome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Daniel on 05/30/2010
puts a nice picture on dvd
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality
By Kent on 03/16/2010
These are the best printables I've ever used. I havn't had any errors and the print quality is the best yet. The print surface is equal to the Tayo Yuden Watersheilds but they don't have the ring around the edge that doesn't print