Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (96542)
Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (96542)

Review of Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (96542)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$79.99
You Save: 
$32.02 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$47.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Otto on 04/22/2010
I am very satisfied with this purchase. Shipping was free with fast delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Ian W on 04/21/2010
These discs are great and I would recommend these to anyone considering double layer discs. I will buy these again if needed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best - Quality, Compatibility and Price
By Carl on 04/12/2010
Compatibility on ALL my older DVD drives (unlike the new India Memorex). SuperMediaStore.Com always has a great price. VERY rarely will I ever experience a bad burn. And at 8.5GB there is always ample storage for Video DVDs, backups etc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied will be ordering again
By walter walker on 04/04/2010
i was very satisfied with my order. It was delivered quick and packaged well
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
still the best
By Allen on 03/30/2010
Once in a while I'm tempted to try another (cheaper) brand but always go back to Verbatim. Last box was 30 for 30. No coasters. Price isn't too bad when they're on sale and free shipping helps a lot. Only wish they made a print-to-hub.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not a single coaster
By Junior on 03/18/2010
Never had a problem with it at all and will continute to buy it
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Brian on 03/17/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what I ordered. came fast and packaged well. Thank you
By Rob Wollenberg on 03/14/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great discs for a great price!!
By Donald on 03/08/2010
I've been buying these Verbatim discs for a while now. Sure, the price is slightly higher than the generics, but you really do get what you pay for. These discs will burn on both my computers without a bad disc in the bunch! You certainly can't say that about the "El Cheapo" brand. (Yes, I'm looking at you, 'Playo')
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Richard on 03/03/2010
IMHO this is the best DL blank media you can get. For those that are interested these are made in Singapore.