Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (96542)
Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (96542)

Review of Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (96542)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$79.99
You Save: 
$20.02 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$59.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nothing but the best
By on 12/12/2010
with the verbatim discs i dont have the burn fails like on the cheap discs theres a reason why theyre a couple bucks more but it evens out because there are no wasted discs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good experience
By on 12/10/2010
I have had good results with this product but it is hard to find locally. The price is also better at supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a reasonable price with fast shipping!
By on 12/10/2010
What can I say? Another reliable, quality product from Verbatim at a reasonable price. Factor in the fast shipping and you can't go wrong. I'll definitely be back for more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great dvd dl
By on 12/08/2010
The best dual layer dvd+r. I've had no problems with each burn- provided I burn at 2x speed- but I've done that from the beginning, so no coasters.
If it's on sale, it's a no-brainer. Buy it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best DVD+R DL Media You Can Buy
By on 11/28/2010
I've been using Verbatim's DVD+R DL discs for years now and never had a problem. They consistently burn correctly and provide for great playback of DVD movies. I've looked online and these discs are consistently touted as the best DVD+R DL media you can buy. SuperMediaStore is great in guaranteeing you get the kind made in Singapore and not the cheap ones made in India.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service!!!
By on 11/04/2010
I have always bought my media and storage needs from SuperMediaStore and will continue to do so. AlthougbI find the prices kind of high on some items, I truly believe you get what you pay for. thanks SMS!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top notch product, top notch service.
By on 10/28/2010
These are reliable high quality disks that hold up well in the long run. Purchasing them through SuperMediaStore.com makes the whole process from purchase to receipt simple and quick.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery!
By on 10/25/2010
Supermedia store is great. My only problem with this product is that at least one DVD per package is flawed (not recordable). But that is not Supermediastore.com fault.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great product
By on 10/24/2010
I rarely have any problems with Verbatim. This line is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product, no pancakes
By on 10/21/2010
product great, a little slow on the receiving end, but overall an excellent choice