Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (96542)
Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (96542)

Review of Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (96542)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 85 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$79.99
You Save: 
$32.02 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$47.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best dvd-dl you can buy.
By Roy on 02/13/2011
Never get coasters.Always first burn correct and SuperMediaStore.com has best price and great service have used them for years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Zero coasters
By Hollis on 02/08/2011
I've always had good luck with Verbatim and these are no exception.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price on the market
By dennis on 02/07/2011
Verbatim is know for it quality, so of course when needing dvd dl this was the brand i went with
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
its good
By mike on 01/23/2011
2and go round with buy these blanks; would recommend
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best I've found
By John M on 01/19/2011
I wouldn't use any other brand of DVD-DL blanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery. Works well.
By Michael on 01/17/2011
Reliable DL-DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the brand to buy!
By John on 01/16/2011
IMHO Verbatim is the best brand of dual layer blanks to buy. I've never burned a coaster using these. Don't try to save some $ buying cheaper, no-name brands because you'll be sorry. Been there, done that.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Finally, a DVD+RW DL That Works!
By Thomas on 12/28/2010
I probably have a finicky DVD writer (HP DVD=/-RW DL), but the only dual layer discs it will write to without errors are Verbatim. I used to get them at SAMS Club, but they've switched to Memorex and Memorex and my writer are not friends. I previously ordered (not from SuperMediaStore, some HP dual layer discs, which are rebranded Fuji's (I think). The other merchant wouldn't accept returns.

I've ordered from SMS for a few years now and have always been very satisfied with the prices, quality, delivery, and overall service. The only reason I gave 4 stars in price is that I used to get the Vebatims for under $1 a disc (from SAMS Club). Still, happy to get the Verbatims because they work.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good quality
By James on 12/19/2010
Never had a flawed disc. A little pricey but coming down slowly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nothing but the best
By walter walker on 12/12/2010
with the verbatim discs i dont have the burn fails like on the cheap discs theres a reason why theyre a couple bucks more but it evens out because there are no wasted discs