Verbatim Color LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (96432)
Verbatim Color LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (96432)
Verbatim Color LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (96432)

Review of Verbatim Color LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 25 Pack in Cake Box (96432)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 9 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$8.02 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$26.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By on 05/26/2013
Great shipping and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good deal
By ronald on 10/31/2012
best price i could find. great service and shipping.
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim disks
By Jerald S on 02/20/2012
Verbatim consistently makes quality disks. I have never had any problems - no coasters. The lightscribe print shows up nicely on the colored disks. Always a good product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product seems fine, ordering & delivery top notch
By Michael D on 10/10/2010
Although I have not had a chance to burn any data on this product it appears to be a top quality product. The price was a good price. Ordering was relatively easy and delivery was timely.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
great service!
By Mary on 06/16/2010
The Verbatim were a life saver for me. All the others I tried i just wasted my money. These let me do the lightscribe printing the 1st time the whole way thru. I just was so pleased. Thanks!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Sharp look and no problems
By E.J. on 06/08/2010
Repeat buyer of these Verbatim DVD+R Lightscribe blanks.

I have burned 125+ of these with no problems.
(unlike the HP lightscribe discs)

Colors make the DVD pop, much better than the drab gray blanks I used to record with.

Equipment used :

Panasonic DMR-EZ27 stand alone DVD recorder

Compaq Presario SR1917 CL PC w/ Windows XP Media Center Edition 2005
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works well on HP system
By David on 05/15/2010
This is my first experience with this media and so far it works as promised. This was the best price I dould find.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
seems to be good media and works well with lightscribe
By steven on 03/04/2010
I have had no problems at all with this product and would recommend it to anyone looking for good quality dvd's with light scribe capability. I don't really need the different colors but I have no complaints. Good price too.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Merchant!
By Tara on 02/26/2010
Super prices and fast shipping! :-)