Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 120 Pack in Cake Box (95310)

Review of Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 120 Pack in Cake Box (95310)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$855.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product!
By on 08/31/2010
Ever since I switched solely to verbatim brand discs, I haven't had any writing or playback problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product great price
By on 08/30/2010
Shipping always gets put on hold after I order til I call and verify account. This shouldnt happen to a repeat customer, it holds up product shippment and is redundant.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME PLACE TO DO BUSINESS WITH !!!
By on 08/29/2010
This is one of the few places I buy stuff on line from. They have great service and the items I buy always get here whab they say it will.Customer service is very helpful and this is the only place I will buy my media from
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfied with order fill and delivery.
By on 08/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The best quality for dual layer DVD+R media
By on 08/17/2010
Verbatim's DVD+R DL media is the most reliable for archiving large files and images. The company has had some complaints due to it outsourcing its production to other countries but the "Made in Singapore" media is the best solution for the average consumer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always 100%
By on 08/16/2010
cant go wrong with these, best of the best and at an excellent price!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
mar
By on 08/12/2010
have not use yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what i was looking for
By on 08/11/2010
fast delivery. product works perfectly. burning quick and easy no errors on disc =]
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal, Excellent Media
By on 08/03/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Product at a Great Price.
By on 08/02/2010
When you need dual layer DVD+Rs, Verbatim is one of the better quality media companies to use. On top of that, the shipping was quick and the price was excellent.