Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 40 Pack in Cake Box (95310)

Review of Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 40 Pack in Cake Box (95310)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$98.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The DVD+R DL Gold Standard
By on 11/02/2010
I can safely say I've never thrown away a Verbatim 2.4X double-layer disc due to a burn failure. Although a bit more expensive than the economy brands, I feel they're worth it in the end.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Useful for transcribing VHS to DVD
By on 10/24/2010
I use these for transcribing VHS or programs on the TIVO to DVD at 1x speed. They work very well at this speed - never had a failure. I haven't tried them at other speeds.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fair priced and expected quality
By on 10/24/2010
I wish the other good dvd disc manufacturer would get involved and get more competition as I feel there is room for improvement in double layer discs, but that being said, SMS prices are good and the shipping is GREAT.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Awesome price fast delivery
By on 09/29/2010
I like doing business with this store, fast delivery, good packaging and they keep you informed during the delivery
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
best double layer
By on 09/27/2010
Great product, like most media, there are better batches than others, but this media produces very, very few bad ones, as I test each and every burn with cdspeed. Especially now, that I've found the LG(Hitachi) burner works great with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
dvd
By on 09/26/2010
they work great use them all the time prise could be cheaper but not that bad when you get free shipping with it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy again.
By on 09/23/2010
Good value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim DL
By on 09/20/2010
This media works very well. No issues
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased with this media
By on 09/20/2010
I usually use Ridata DL disks, but the Verbs have gone down in price and I am very pleased with the performance...
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Hardly ever a "Coaster" from This store
By on 09/13/2010
Fast shipping and delivery even when item is out of stock
I have been using This product for a few years and use
Plextor DVD readers and burners, "The same ones" for
eight years.