Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 40 Pack in Cake Box (95310)

Review of Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 40 Pack in Cake Box (95310)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$98.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product. I'll order again
By F B on 10/02/2012
Product worked as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another great product!!
By Michael on 09/23/2012
NO coasters with this media. Just make sure it says "Made in Singapore" Fantastic media for dual/double layer DVD's.

A little pricey, but still slightly lower then competitors.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I bought the wrong product
By Scott on 09/18/2012
I'm new at using blank DVD's. I didn't realize I was buying a dual layer 8.5 gb DVD. Can I return this product or replace it with some 4.5 gb DVD's? Your help would be much appreciated.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WIll order from you again!
By Todd on 04/10/2012
I have ordered from Supermediastore for some time now and have always been pleased with their products, prices and service. Delivery is quick and the product is always what was advertised. Thanks, SuperMediaStore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery
By VIVIAN on 03/29/2012
fast delivery, i only make 2 dvds and they have no problem.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price,great product,great service
By joseph on 02/29/2012
the service and the price,are top notch,the only problem is I finally got some coasters in my last 50pack of these discs.oh well,1st time for everything.I'll still stick with these for a dual layer disc
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prefer made in Singapore
By John on 02/29/2012
Based on the comments of others, I specified Singapore discs. This is my first time using DL. I can't have coasters as I will be making multiple copies. All dealings with SuperMediaStore.com were top notch. I missed out on their Black Friday sale price and that is why there are 4 stars for price. I still hit a February price special.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
re-order
By ANDREW on 02/26/2012
I have purchased this in the past many times great product fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Jorge on 01/29/2012
Package came in Mint condition.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service and product
By Lemar on 01/16/2012
I will continue using super media store for all my media needs.No Complaints. Thank you for superb service