Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 20 Pack in Cake Box (95310)
Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 20 Pack in Cake Box (95310)
Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 20 Pack in Cake Box (95310)
Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 20 Pack in Cake Box (95310)

Review of Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 20 Pack in Cake Box (95310)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fair priced and expected quality
By patrick on 10/24/2010
I wish the other good dvd disc manufacturer would get involved and get more competition as I feel there is room for improvement in double layer discs, but that being said, SMS prices are good and the shipping is GREAT.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Awesome price fast delivery
By Howard on 09/29/2010
I like doing business with this store, fast delivery, good packaging and they keep you informed during the delivery
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
best double layer
By patrick on 09/27/2010
Great product, like most media, there are better batches than others, but this media produces very, very few bad ones, as I test each and every burn with cdspeed. Especially now, that I've found the LG(Hitachi) burner works great with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
dvd
By cherry on 09/26/2010
they work great use them all the time prise could be cheaper but not that bad when you get free shipping with it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy again.
By Ken on 09/23/2010
Good value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim DL
By Randall on 09/20/2010
This media works very well. No issues
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased with this media
By marty on 09/20/2010
I usually use Ridata DL disks, but the Verbs have gone down in price and I am very pleased with the performance...
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Hardly ever a "Coaster" from This store
By william Kiraly on 09/13/2010
Fast shipping and delivery even when item is out of stock
I have been using This product for a few years and use
Plextor DVD readers and burners, "The same ones" for
eight years.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
i ordered lightscribe and these are not.
By todd on 09/13/2010
i ordered lightscribe and these are not. I arrived at site by way of a search for verbatim dual layer light scribe search. I ordered from that page and received single layer disc. Verbatim are good disc but sony, memorex and HP disc all work fine with my laptop and at half the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By William on 09/12/2010
I used to buy Verbatim DL blanks at Sam's Club. They had a far lower price than any other retailer. Sam's recently stopped selling Verbatim products and began offering one of the worst brands of DL discs: Memorex. Fortunately I found Super Media Store! Their prices are comparable to what I paid at Sam's, and you have more options regarding quantities.

These discs are the royalty of blank DL discs. I burn them at the rate of 50 or so per month and I would say that the failure rate is probably less than 1%. There was a point about two years ago that Verbatim seemed to be having some quality control issues; I was getting as many as 10 failures in a 50 disc spindle. But things got fixed and the reliability of these discs is fantastic.