Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 20 Pack in Cake Box (95310)
Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 20 Pack in Cake Box (95310)
Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 20 Pack in Cake Box (95310)
Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 20 Pack in Cake Box (95310)

Review of Verbatim Branded DVD+R DL 2.4X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 20 Pack in Cake Box (95310)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best
By patrick on 03/06/2011
the best price, the best service, the best product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great disk
By William on 02/13/2011
Those are some great disk for games and movies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No hassle purchase experience.
By DARRYL on 01/31/2011
I will gladly buy more from SuperMediaStore. I appreciate the selection and certainly the price; shipping is always reliable and reasonable. Thanks.

Darryl R.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Stuart on 01/27/2011
Have had problems reading the second layer on some generic brands. Have only burned one Verbatim so far but it was perfect!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great service
By William R Kite on 12/25/2010
I have never be unhappy with purchases made from Supermediastore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Discs!
By Bernard on 12/01/2010
I've used these discs multiple times and can count on one hand the number of coasters burned. The quality is excellent.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best
By patrick on 11/21/2010
These seem to be the best double layer + media out there. I wish there were more competition in this double layer media product by the good media manufacturers. I beleive there is room for improvement. They work better than the rest, I've tried them.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I DO NOT HAVE COSTERS WITH IT, THOUGH THE PRICE IS HIGH. IT'S WORTH IT
By NINA on 11/17/2010
EVERY PRODUCT I BUY AT SUPERMEDIASTORE IS OF A SUPERIOR QUALITY. MOST OF THE TIME THE PRICE IS THE LOWEST ON THE MARKET.
DELIVERY IS ALWAYS PROMPT. I'VE BEEN THEIR CUSTOMER FOR 6 YEARS.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The DVD+R DL Gold Standard
By Paul on 11/02/2010
I can safely say I've never thrown away a Verbatim 2.4X double-layer disc due to a burn failure. Although a bit more expensive than the economy brands, I feel they're worth it in the end.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Useful for transcribing VHS to DVD
By Charles on 10/24/2010
I use these for transcribing VHS or programs on the TIVO to DVD at 1x speed. They work very well at this speed - never had a failure. I haven't tried them at other speeds.