Verbatim (95252) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack

Review of Verbatim (95252) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$460.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, will only buy these
By on 06/10/2013
I have used thousands of these disks with only a small handful of rejects 99.9% success, I would not use any other.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 06/08/2013
Great product! great packaging!Quick delivery! have been using this product for several years and it is always consistantly great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My fault
By on 05/05/2013
I was trying to order DVD's and accidentally ordered CD's for which I have no use.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks - Fast Shipping
By on 04/07/2013
Thanks for good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for fast delivery
By on 04/07/2013
Thanks - Fast Delivery
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 03/19/2013
Excellent
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for recording music and data.
By on 02/12/2013
No complaints as all have recorded with no flaws in any so far. Have used 200 or better. Great for cd printers.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No flaws in any.
By on 02/12/2013
Have no complaints with these. They work good in the truck and the house. Have played them in the truck many times and still holding up. Be sure and let the ink dry a little longer due to hub printing.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim White Inkjet Hub Printable CD-R Media
By on 01/15/2013
Just what I ordered at a great price and delivery ahead of time. You saved me when I had to get about 25 CD copies burned and printed to my customer in short order.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/10/2012
Great product, fast shipping!