Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 200 Pack in Cake Box (94755)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 200 Pack in Cake Box (94755)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$236.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
purrfect...
By Michael on 01/22/2014
they do what they are supposed to do, so far not one coaster, no matter what drive I use. RECOMMENDED !!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hard to find
By Charles on 11/26/2013
Hard to find blank, printable media at your local store, but easy to find here. Outstanding price and product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Lawrence on 06/23/2013
Once again, SuperMediaStore.com has proven to be trustworthy. This product shipped quickly and has met all of my expectations.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly as described !..
By james on 06/19/2013
THNKS! ..
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, will only buy these
By Frank on 06/10/2013
I have used thousands of these disks with only a small handful of rejects 99.9% success, I would not use any other.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, no failures
By Lovell K. on 05/05/2013
I love the Verbatim DVD's..........will order more
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value, Great Price
By Alan on 01/26/2012
s
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine Produce
By La Monte on 11/22/2011
No Coasters
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All rating 5 great!
By Maria on 08/04/2011
All Ratings Great! Satisfied with everything!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellentproduct and a great price
By William on 07/24/2011
The blank, hub-printable CDs are among the best that I have used - and I especially liked the "special" price on them PLUS free shipping.