Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
All is well-Wrong Item-- My Fault
By Vernon on 03/10/2011
I had to return the -R DVD's and ordered the same thing in the +R format. I have used several hundreds of Verbatim +R dvd white hub print and cd-r silver hub-print. I can count onone hand the number of defective blanks and a couple of them was from my error.
Verbatim is the very bset...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Teresa on 03/10/2011
Great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, have used about 400, no problems
By gary cummings on 03/09/2011
I have been using Verbatim white inkjet printable 8X DVD-R discs for the last 3 years. I cannot recall having a problem with even 1 disc.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I love SuperMediaStore....losing faith in Verbatim DVD-r products.
By Helen on 03/07/2011
For years I have been buying Verbatim media from your store. You ship fast and free and I can order and forget it. However, the last three shipments have cost me untold hours in terms of media that would not duplicate, would not load after duplication, attempts to load but stops the process, etc. Then, the really bad one is all the ones that the duplicator SAY passed but really haven't. I have to place every single DVD in the player and check that the media can load. I have a failure rate of about ten percent. Needless to say, I am looking for a more reliable product!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Leo on 03/01/2011
Great product with rarely a bad disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price
By David on 02/28/2011
I prefer the white hubless for obvious reasons. You can't bet price especially if shipping costs become a concern. You may find cheaper prices on Buy.com, but CHECK THE SHIPPING OPTIONS, your paying considerabley more.

Dave R
Towson MD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful! Good quality, great prices and extra speedy delivery!
By mahogany on 02/17/2011
Our company loves Super Media Store and all of their products. We haven't found a company that matches them in price, quality, overall service and amazingly fast free delivery. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If you need 8x discs for your recorded these are the ones.
By David on 02/10/2011
I have a recorder that only takes 8x discs and these work great. I was a little cautious about purchasing 50 discs and not knowing if they would work, but I recommend the Verbatim Datalife Plus for anyone who still wants to hang on to usable 8x recorders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Harold on 02/06/2011
Graet product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By Tom on 02/04/2011
These are excellent quality discs, never a bad one. I get consistent results with these and order them often.