Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable
By Walter on 06/14/2011
Haven't had a failure yet. Print quality is always vibrant, can set print quality to setting below normal and still get excellent results
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Plus makes the difference
By David on 06/13/2011
This DataLifePlus makes the difference.
Very good media DVD-R
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
no duds in many years of use
By Cameron on 06/13/2011
I have used this product for several years for various projects, both commercial and personal. I have experienced absolutely NO problems, except for a few that were self-inflicted.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service
By Hugh on 06/07/2011
Haven't used them yet, but, it has been a good brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim, that says it all
By David on 05/29/2011
I've been using Verbatim for years. I've found they're a rock solid product. I've tried different brands in the past, and every once in a while I'd get a bad batch where just as much media failed to burn as successfully burned. That has never happened to me using Verbatim.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim DVD-R
By Jack on 05/26/2011
Fair Prices with Very Quick Deliveries!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as usual
By Rhineholt on 05/12/2011
I won't buy from anywhere else. I have trusted Supermediastore for my media needs for quite awhile. Delivery was super fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
This is a good source.
By Gerald K. on 05/10/2011
On this order, I was attempting to order White inkjet discs with a NON-Printable Hub. I have more than enough hub-printable discs. I have since ordered the correct item although I have not received it yet. I'm sure that I have ordered the right one this time. It is a Verbatim disc. I used to be able to buy Rydata and others with 40mm non-printable hubs. I will be using fewer of these in the future but it is nice to know that I can still order one.
Jerryb
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
On Time Delivery as usual Thanks
By ALLEN on 05/08/2011
Keep up the excellent work

Allen
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
This verbatim disc, JUST ok
By Mike on 04/29/2011
These disc used to be a lot stronger. They are so thin and lighter than they once were. I'm afraid that the layers will start seperating in the years to come. However I've never had any data or defective disc problems and I've ordered plenty of this item.