Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 170 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim is the best.
By john on 08/25/2011
I hope SMS keeps selling the Verb.DataLifePlus series because the Verbs.continue to be high quality discs.I used to buy T-Y discs,but have seen "issues"reported with the new JVC-TY discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best blank media on the market!
By Stephen on 08/25/2011
I have been using Verbatim for years and had very few bad discs or coasters compared to other brands which I have tried that were purchased from retail stores. This is the best blank media on the market at the best price. What more could you ask for?!?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Notch
By Thomas on 08/24/2011
Always the best. Never a coaster.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always fast and accurate
By John on 08/21/2011
I am always amazed at SuperMediaStore's delivery speed. I buy all my media disks at SuperMedia Store.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Okay - but
By Michael on 08/02/2011
Normally use JVC Taiyo Yuden, but the sale price was so good I ordered these instead. After all, I only use Verbatim +DL and have never have had any coasters so figured these were the same name brand so probably would be just as good.

Well, good quality, but had a couple of coasters. Found that burning DVD's at lower speeds (4-6x) everything was fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are good discs
By William on 06/29/2011
They are good discs that burn well and print well so
what more could you ask for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price shipped very quickly.
By David on 06/28/2011
I have used over 1000 of these Verbatim DVD's and the only coasters I made were operator error. Great product!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Usually have had great luck with this product. Had several bad ones this time.
By Jeff on 06/22/2011
Started right of the top of the stack with several bad disks. Usually that does not happen. Confidence was shaken a bit.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good as it gets
By William on 06/14/2011
They do their job as they burn good and print good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable
By Walter on 06/14/2011
Haven't had a failure yet. Print quality is always vibrant, can set print quality to setting below normal and still get excellent results