Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 170 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived quickly, even by free shipping method.
By Harry on 03/09/2012
The DVDs are really inkjet printable, and with my Epson Artisan they dry quite quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just the best
By Thomas on 03/04/2012
Been using these for years. Absolutely the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is excellant.
By James on 02/26/2012
So far the discs have worked as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order and fast delivery!
By Donna on 02/14/2012
I got these on sale so the price was much better than other places. The web site was easy to use and I like that I can print a receipt to turn in to my business. The delivery was also very fast. I have used your business before and will again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By Ron on 01/23/2012
No problems with the discs I have used over the last couple of years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I recomend this company
By William on 01/06/2012
I ordered blank dvds .I got what L wanted for a reasonable cost and in a reasonabletimeI was pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Alway fast response.
By John on 01/04/2012
I give them 6 stars on delivery. I live in Arizona and the package is always on my door step within 3 to 4 days max after online order.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatin inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R
By Jorge on 01/03/2012
Although I have only used a couple but so far is excellent results.
I recommend the product.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Dependable & Reasonable
By Mike on 12/26/2011
A dependable firm with good delivery and reasonable prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SMS always has the best Disk at the Best cost and fast delivery
By Tommy on 12/26/2011
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box is one of the best dells on the web I for one shop SMS for all my blank disk needs good chose and fast delivery works for me