Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By on 05/26/2013
Have used these for years. Never a coaster.
Top quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always get "verbatim. Never a "dud"!
By on 05/19/2013
I actually got the "ink jet" by mistake! I don't have an ink jet printer, but I like the added thickness of the individual discs. It makes it easier to separate them from each other.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Continued great service
By on 05/14/2013
You continue to get it right, and when something does hiccup, you make sure a correction is made. My only criticism is the fact that you make a refund rather than the option to apply the refund amount to a replacement order. On the other hand, I can see your rationale for that process, but as a user, it delays the order by several days to process the replacement or correct the error...
- Mac
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service easy ordering process
By on 04/21/2013
very satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellence
By on 04/15/2013
No problem with this order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always,great verbatim quality
By on 03/24/2013
was looking for 4x discs for toshiba rd xs32.tried this out works great.as usual great selection and service from supermedia.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful - Love this brand
By on 02/21/2013
Please continue stocking this brand as it is the BEST!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price...great quality
By on 02/20/2013
This is the only place I will buy my DVDs from now. Great prices...fast delivery time...no shipping cost over $50.00. How can you go wrong?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 02/08/2013
No problem with the order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best I have ever used
By on 01/21/2013
I depend on Verbatim for all of my recording needs. A+