Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim Datatlife 94854
By Herman on 09/30/2010
These are the best disks I have ever used. I used to get others but since I've used these for the past 4 years I will continue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable product almost EVERY TIME!!!
By Helen on 09/26/2010
Good product - excellent order fulfillment department!!!!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great product never any problems
By David on 09/21/2010
5 stars great media
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cost effective discs that do the job!
By Bob Miano on 09/19/2010
This discs are great! I've burned about 35 so far and no coasters. Out of those I've had two with a small scratch on the white printing surface. That's about the only "problem" - albeit minor - I've had. These are the first "hub printable" discs I've used. So I had to adjust my Epson printer to print all the way into the hub. It took a couple of tries but now I'm printing studio quality labels on my discs. I have noticed that there seems to be deeper blacks when printing on Ridata discs. Not an issue for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By gloria on 09/16/2010
I have bought Verbatim for a number of years now. Recently, I tried another product that was on sale and I started having burn issues and playability issues. I really didn't think that it would make that much of a difference, but I'm back to Verbatim now.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good company
By Brian on 09/09/2010
I enjoy the ease of purchasing things with Supermediastore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great store
By Hector on 08/10/2010
Good price, I always use these discs and this store.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at great price
By Dawn on 08/09/2010
I love the Verbatim media and Super Media Stores has this quality product at a great price. It is difficult for some reason to find decent pricing on the printable verbatim DVD-R, so I am thankful they have them here. Their prices for the 200 and 600 quantities are great!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Anthony on 08/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product as always
By Vick on 08/04/2010
Superb service, fast delivery, just like always