Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good
By mahesh on 02/04/2011
everything so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Yevgeniy on 02/03/2011
Perfect burns every disc. Verbatim reliability outperforms and outlasts all of the competition. Printing to the hub is nice plus, the final printed disc always looks and plays professionally.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Different media but same model number ??????
By Tom on 02/02/2011
I've been using this Verbatim DVD for years now. Has always been the best.
The Verbatim watermark that, in the past, could be read right around the disc center is gone. This leads me to believe that this good-old-media might be changed. I hope it is as good as in the past.

I'll be burning a couple of hundred over the next month or so and I'll let you know if the same great quality is there..........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim DVD-R
By James on 02/02/2011
Always a depenable disc. No waste and great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim is hard to beat when it comes to consistency-Very Reliable And excellent for longer term storage.
By Joseph on 01/31/2011
I've been a Verbatim CD & DVD user since 2000. I've tried several other brands and found them to sometimes work/sometimes not-but the Verbatim comes through for me time and time again. I always get the DataLife Plus line to ensure the highest Verbatim quality. I used these discs for digital photo archives and data storage/back up. The inket surface produces a beautiful image using an Epson Inkjet printer with disc printing capabilities. Overall, I'm very pleased with Verbatim products and purchasing them from SuperMediaStore.com. Thanks guys!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love verbatim
By Matt on 01/29/2011
These discs burn right every time!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected.
By Howard on 01/24/2011
The Verbatim DataLifePlus White Injet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media is a good quality DVD. I am very pleased with the print quality & durability of the image. I have had only one DVD with a defect, so far. The packaging was good and the delivery time was very good. I will buy this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Compatible Product! at a Nice Price
By Justin on 12/20/2010
I love using Verbatim Data Life Plus discs. I feel like I am giving my customers a solid long lasting product. The only bad thing about these discs is that the hub is a lighter white than the rest of the disc. Other than that I get very few coasters from these packs and I use a lot! of discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience would buy again.
By Ryan on 11/28/2010
Got DVDs quickly and were great quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price, and quick shipping.
By Ted on 11/24/2010
excellent price, and quick shipping.
What else do you want?