Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great with the Plextor 708
By Robert on 11/06/2013
I have a Plextor PX-708A burner and have found that these Verbatim disks are the best media to use with it - almost never a coaster, and error check rates that are nearly perfect. They seem to burn best at 4x, so I have never bothered to try the 16x version, but I suspect the dye isn't quite as good as what they use on the 94854's.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
OK
By Michael on 10/28/2013
Only burned a couple. Heard bad things about Data Life. Have to wait and see. A little to much money, and the shipping kills you.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Thomas on 10/21/2013
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply The Best
By HERB on 10/13/2013
i used TakaiYuden brand for awilr but had more failures than i wanted so i switched to Verbatim and this product has given me almost %99 success. i am sold on this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Shirley on 09/16/2013
Great service. Received the items in a timely manner. Had no problem finding what we needed online and ordering it.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Everything but the quality was fine.
By Robert on 09/10/2013
We have had to throw too many DVDs away because we were unable to record on them. Kind of aggravating when you have spent 1 hour recording to the DVD only to find out that it was a waste of time and also a waste of a DVD.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect will order again
By on 08/08/2013
Delivered very quickly and product was perfect!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!
By Martin on 07/22/2013
No coasters with this one ... have ordered 3 times with no coasters!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Thomas on 05/26/2013
Have used these for years. Never a coaster.
Top quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always get "verbatim. Never a "dud"!
By Donald on 05/19/2013
I actually got the "ink jet" by mistake! I don't have an ink jet printer, but I like the added thickness of the individual discs. It makes it easier to separate them from each other.