Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the store where I get all my business products without any worries!!!
By on 11/24/2013
I NEVER have any problems with "Verbatim" products!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and an excellent price
By on 11/10/2013
As always, you guys are doing a very good job, thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great with the Plextor 708
By on 11/06/2013
I have a Plextor PX-708A burner and have found that these Verbatim disks are the best media to use with it - almost never a coaster, and error check rates that are nearly perfect. They seem to burn best at 4x, so I have never bothered to try the 16x version, but I suspect the dye isn't quite as good as what they use on the 94854's.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
OK
By on 10/28/2013
Only burned a couple. Heard bad things about Data Life. Have to wait and see. A little to much money, and the shipping kills you.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 10/21/2013
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply The Best
By on 10/13/2013
i used TakaiYuden brand for awilr but had more failures than i wanted so i switched to Verbatim and this product has given me almost %99 success. i am sold on this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 09/16/2013
Great service. Received the items in a timely manner. Had no problem finding what we needed online and ordering it.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Everything but the quality was fine.
By on 09/10/2013
We have had to throw too many DVDs away because we were unable to record on them. Kind of aggravating when you have spent 1 hour recording to the DVD only to find out that it was a waste of time and also a waste of a DVD.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect will order again
By on 08/08/2013
Delivered very quickly and product was perfect!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!
By on 07/22/2013
No coasters with this one ... have ordered 3 times with no coasters!