Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived as Ordered
By on 02/23/2015
No problems so far.......
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good for making copies of anything under 2 hours viewing time.
By on 10/05/2014
I've had good luck with this product and have bought three 50 disc packs. I like the white surface that I can print directly on to make the disc show what is recorded on it. I've used these to make archives of my home videos where I have put a collage of captured image pictures on the disc with a menu of what is on it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great place to shop
By on 09/23/2014
great price, great product, fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 05/11/2014
These DVD-R's fit my needs very well. The ease of ordering and timely arrival of the product is much appreciated.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Reliabilty, Tremendous Value
By on 02/13/2014
I have used this product for the past few years and have found them to be of great quality and a tremendous value for the money. I also like the fact that these DVD-R blanks are hub printable and they work great with my epson printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
can't complain...
By on 01/22/2014
they do what they are supposed to do, so far not one coaster, no matter what drive I use. RECOMMENDED !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/19/2014
I have used this brand and product # for many years and found the ratio between number of bad disc to excellent disc great 1 - 3 disc per every 600 disc purchased. I think this is great and will continue to purchase from your company as long as the price dose not get to expensive.

Allen Leivdal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product...fast delivery
By on 12/30/2013
Great product....arrived quickly...would use again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great produce--Great service
By on 12/22/2013
Great produce--Great service. Always very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the store where I get all my business products without any worries!!!
By on 11/24/2013
I NEVER have any problems with "Verbatim" products!