Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$67.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are good discs
By on 06/29/2011
They are good discs that burn well and print well so
what more could you ask for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price shipped very quickly.
By on 06/28/2011
I have used over 1000 of these Verbatim DVD's and the only coasters I made were operator error. Great product!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Usually have had great luck with this product. Had several bad ones this time.
By on 06/22/2011
Started right of the top of the stack with several bad disks. Usually that does not happen. Confidence was shaken a bit.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good as it gets
By on 06/14/2011
They do their job as they burn good and print good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable
By on 06/14/2011
Haven't had a failure yet. Print quality is always vibrant, can set print quality to setting below normal and still get excellent results
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Plus makes the difference
By on 06/13/2011
This DataLifePlus makes the difference.
Very good media DVD-R
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
no duds in many years of use
By on 06/13/2011
I have used this product for several years for various projects, both commercial and personal. I have experienced absolutely NO problems, except for a few that were self-inflicted.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service
By on 06/07/2011
Haven't used them yet, but, it has been a good brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim, that says it all
By on 05/29/2011
I've been using Verbatim for years. I've found they're a rock solid product. I've tried different brands in the past, and every once in a while I'd get a bad batch where just as much media failed to burn as successfully burned. That has never happened to me using Verbatim.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim DVD-R
By on 05/26/2011
Fair Prices with Very Quick Deliveries!