Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$67.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at a great price
By Kenneth on 09/26/2011
These discs are all that I will use - never a coaster, and the price is almost too low to believe!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Bernard on 09/26/2011
Successful burns with no errors, will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A very good deal!
By Urban on 08/28/2011
4 stars overall because I haven't used any of the discs from this order. But am very satisfied with all the Verbatim discs that I've used in the past. Just couldn't turn this offer down when I'm afraid that inflation will cause prices to go up a lot.

Urban Underbrink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim is the best.
By john on 08/25/2011
I hope SMS keeps selling the Verb.DataLifePlus series because the Verbs.continue to be high quality discs.I used to buy T-Y discs,but have seen "issues"reported with the new JVC-TY discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best blank media on the market!
By Stephen on 08/25/2011
I have been using Verbatim for years and had very few bad discs or coasters compared to other brands which I have tried that were purchased from retail stores. This is the best blank media on the market at the best price. What more could you ask for?!?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Notch
By Thomas on 08/24/2011
Always the best. Never a coaster.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always fast and accurate
By John on 08/21/2011
I am always amazed at SuperMediaStore's delivery speed. I buy all my media disks at SuperMedia Store.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Okay - but
By Michael on 08/02/2011
Normally use JVC Taiyo Yuden, but the sale price was so good I ordered these instead. After all, I only use Verbatim +DL and have never have had any coasters so figured these were the same name brand so probably would be just as good.

Well, good quality, but had a couple of coasters. Found that burning DVD's at lower speeds (4-6x) everything was fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are good discs
By William on 06/29/2011
They are good discs that burn well and print well so
what more could you ask for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price shipped very quickly.
By David on 06/28/2011
I have used over 1000 of these Verbatim DVD's and the only coasters I made were operator error. Great product!