Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$67.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I recomend this company
By on 01/06/2012
I ordered blank dvds .I got what L wanted for a reasonable cost and in a reasonabletimeI was pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Alway fast response.
By on 01/04/2012
I give them 6 stars on delivery. I live in Arizona and the package is always on my door step within 3 to 4 days max after online order.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatin inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R
By on 01/03/2012
Although I have only used a couple but so far is excellent results.
I recommend the product.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Dependable & Reasonable
By on 12/26/2011
A dependable firm with good delivery and reasonable prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SMS always has the best Disk at the Best cost and fast delivery
By on 12/26/2011
Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box is one of the best dells on the web I for one shop SMS for all my blank disk needs good chose and fast delivery works for me
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great and all are used.
By on 12/15/2011
No failures in using all 50.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied customer.
By on 11/13/2011
Found it to perform just as good as Taiyo Yunden valueline.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
can print all the way to the hub, great.
By on 11/13/2011
only had one coaster in about 500.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Alway fast and efficient
By on 10/31/2011
Good product with extremely fast response and mailing. I do all my disk business with SuperMedia store. Never a problem.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Dissapointed
By on 10/24/2011
I was excited over the price for these disks, however, I receive an error message upon loading the disks.