Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$67.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always satisified with product.
By Diane on 04/26/2012
I have always had good service with Supermedia. The product is always the best and service is great too. I always buy my dvds from you. Never had a bad one. Thanks for your great service and quality merchandice
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
highly recommended!
By Joe on 04/23/2012
We've been using these disks exclusively for over 7 years now. They may cost a few cents more than some other brands, but hardly ever have bad disks and they are just super reliable. Highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery,
By VIVIAN on 03/29/2012
I have make 100dvd with this brand so far, and i have no problem with it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived quickly, even by free shipping method.
By Harry on 03/09/2012
The DVDs are really inkjet printable, and with my Epson Artisan they dry quite quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just the best
By Thomas on 03/04/2012
Been using these for years. Absolutely the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is excellant.
By James on 02/26/2012
So far the discs have worked as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order and fast delivery!
By Donna on 02/14/2012
I got these on sale so the price was much better than other places. The web site was easy to use and I like that I can print a receipt to turn in to my business. The delivery was also very fast. I have used your business before and will again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By Ron on 01/23/2012
No problems with the discs I have used over the last couple of years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I recomend this company
By William on 01/06/2012
I ordered blank dvds .I got what L wanted for a reasonable cost and in a reasonabletimeI was pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Alway fast response.
By John on 01/04/2012
I give them 6 stars on delivery. I live in Arizona and the package is always on my door step within 3 to 4 days max after online order.