Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 176 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$67.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best !
By on 05/25/2010
We've tried them all. These are the best of the best. We've paid twice as much and half as much. We always come back to this media. 16x can spin up too fast and cause problems. These are just right and provide Data-Life that will last and last !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST BLANK MEDIA ON THE MARKET
By on 05/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat em'
By on 05/24/2010
Been using these for several years and I'm still satisfied with the quality. Have not had a bad one since using them!! Heard rumor that they are not made in Taiwan anymore but will be made in China which I am not happy about. Time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great
By on 05/12/2010
Been using for years without a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent product quality and prompt delivery.
By on 05/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best buy, most compatable on market. used over 600 of these
By on 04/26/2010
These DVD's offer the option of printing all the way to the hole.. Epson printers are good for this. The 8x I have found to be compatable with all players. only had two not play out of over 600 and over several years.. Highly recommend this product and this company. Fast delivery great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied with the service and delivery time.
By on 04/21/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works better in my new Dell laptop drive that the Ridata ones were.
By on 04/12/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
will continue ordering
By on 04/12/2010
I own a video production company and Super Media Store makes it fast and stress free when ordering supplies. Great product, great service