Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$67.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Paul on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great
By Thomas on 05/12/2010
Been using for years without a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent product quality and prompt delivery.
By Terry on 05/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best buy, most compatable on market. used over 600 of these
By Terry on 04/26/2010
These DVD's offer the option of printing all the way to the hole.. Epson printers are good for this. The 8x I have found to be compatable with all players. only had two not play out of over 600 and over several years.. Highly recommend this product and this company. Fast delivery great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied with the service and delivery time.
By Warren on 04/21/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works better in my new Dell laptop drive that the Ridata ones were.
By Alan on 04/12/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
will continue ordering
By Tanya on 04/12/2010
I own a video production company and Super Media Store makes it fast and stress free when ordering supplies. Great product, great service
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Totally unuseable
By Dan on 04/04/2010
These disks would not work in any of my 6 burners. Defective product was returned after several contacts with Verbatim which determined that it was a faulty product. Supermediastore was quick about the refund and we have started using Tyuden's in our video production business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!
By Del on 03/24/2010
Have been using these blanks for awhile now and have nothing but 100% success with Verbatim media. Well packaged and so there is no damage in shipping. SuperMediaStore Rocks!!
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Disappointing change in product
By Sean Brown on 03/03/2010
I've been using these DVD's for the past few years and have always been very happy. This recent batch however has something new. Around the hub at the center of the DVD is wording in the form of the Verbatim logo and "DVD-R 8x". The point of buying clean white dvd's to print on is that they are supposed to be clean, as in a blank canvas. Unfortunately for this particular product Verbatim decided to put their signature on it, compromising the professionalism of my end product.