Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$67.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product and great service
By Duane on 07/27/2010
I've been doing business with SuperMediaStore.com for quite a while now and have always had great service. Products have always been shipped promptly and received quickly. I will continue to buy products at this store
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable media
By Jesse on 07/27/2010
I have yet to encounter any problems with the Verbatim media. Reliable.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
this dvd-r media is one of the best stuffs.............
By Taeyup on 07/21/2010
i usually used Taiyo Yoden DVD-R hub printable...
i have heard about Verbatim alot but it is first time ordering it.
the printable surface is good in this category
recording quality is not so bad...i am still recoring around 10 disks..

if you are looking for a quality and budget...this is what you are looking for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than TY Discs
By G.E. on 07/20/2010
In my previous 2 posts on the JVC/Taiyo Yuden Discs I had no issues with the burn quality, it was the scratches all over the discs and dust and fingerprints. Quality control doesnt seem to exist anymore. I stand corrected though with these Verbatim's. These were just beautiful discs to see and burn. Equal or better error scans than the TY discs. If your like me and never burn past 8x, grab these, you won't be disappointed. Thanx for these SMS...great price and super fast shipping.

PIF average was 2
PIE average was 12 to 14
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Media for a great price
By Kroudy on 07/08/2010
Better than Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked great for my backups
By Jose A. on 07/06/2010
used these to back up my ps2 games they worked great !
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
This is xactly why I buy from Supermedia Store.
By clifford on 07/06/2010
Verbatim what else can I say. Fast shipping no problems.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price, good service
By Dima on 06/29/2010
Just as the summary said - everything is good about this product. I have not had the opportunity to test longevity of the paint layer, but this DataLifePlus is supposed to provide superior longevity. The AquaGloss version of the Verbatim disks has a better, glossier surface, but is quite a bit more expensive.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Purchased Verbatim DataLifePlus White Inkjet Hub printable 8x DVD-R Media 200 pack
By Daryl on 06/28/2010
I found that this product was easy to find, easy to order, moderately priced and I received my order within the 5 to 7 days listed for free shipping.

Very pleased.

Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love you guys.
By Steve on 06/24/2010
Did some research when I got my Imac. Verbatim got good reviews. I get the Inkjet hub printable for my printer which has the tray for CD/DVD and get great results.
I rec. your site to everyone. Great prices.
Thanks, s