Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$67.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
a good disc
By Jeremy on 10/27/2010
I do not have a disc printer and ordered these discs simply because they were the cheapest disc available at the moment. They are a good disc, identical to typical Verbatims. My issue with them was the printable top. I write on my discs with markers and these discs ate marker ink like no other. With one 50 pack, it nearly drained a sharpie. Probably will not be using these again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, price and delivery.
By Charles on 10/27/2010
Excellent product, price and delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, price and delivery.
By Charles on 10/27/2010
Excellent service, product, and price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
can't beat this stuff
By G.E. on 10/27/2010
these made in taiwan verbatims are way better than the made in japan ty's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product and price
By Richard on 10/27/2010
Great special
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line
By Thomas on 10/27/2010
Excellent quality DVDs. Can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Media at SMS...hands down
By G.E. on 10/17/2010
as far as i'm concerned, this is the best blank dvd media available at SMS...period. I haven't had one issue with these. My last try with TY's a ways back was rife with fingerprints and scratches . Since I've been getting these I haven't had one single solitary issue...just simply fantastic media at a price I can live with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a very good price.
By Robert on 10/10/2010
Cannot find a bad thing to say about these disks, good to work with, printing on the disks comes out great, will continue to buy these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The absolute best DVD around. Used over 1000 with no rejects....
By Terry on 10/06/2010
Great DVD's... I like to use the 8x because i feel like older dvd players can read them. I feel they are more compatible with all players. Great price and great service.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Consistently works to expectation
By Nathaniel on 10/04/2010
While I could purchase faster DVD-R's, the DataLifePlus series of DVD-R consistent work without problems with our PRIMERA BRAVO-II. So far we have used more than 2600 DVD-Rs, and the SuperMediaStore.Com has consistently had the best prices for the Verbatium DataLifePlus series of DVD-Rs.