Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$67.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good for making copies of anything under 2 hours viewing time.
By Blaine on 10/05/2014
I've had good luck with this product and have bought three 50 disc packs. I like the white surface that I can print directly on to make the disc show what is recorded on it. I've used these to make archives of my home videos where I have put a collage of captured image pictures on the disc with a menu of what is on it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great place to shop
By Richard on 09/23/2014
great price, great product, fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Howard on 05/11/2014
These DVD-R's fit my needs very well. The ease of ordering and timely arrival of the product is much appreciated.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Reliabilty, Tremendous Value
By Stephen on 02/13/2014
I have used this product for the past few years and have found them to be of great quality and a tremendous value for the money. I also like the fact that these DVD-R blanks are hub printable and they work great with my epson printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
can't complain...
By Michael on 01/22/2014
they do what they are supposed to do, so far not one coaster, no matter what drive I use. RECOMMENDED !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By ALLEN on 01/19/2014
I have used this brand and product # for many years and found the ratio between number of bad disc to excellent disc great 1 - 3 disc per every 600 disc purchased. I think this is great and will continue to purchase from your company as long as the price dose not get to expensive.

Allen Leivdal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product...fast delivery
By on 12/30/2013
Great product....arrived quickly...would use again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great produce--Great service
By Jeffrey on 12/22/2013
Great produce--Great service. Always very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the store where I get all my business products without any worries!!!
By Donald on 11/24/2013
I NEVER have any problems with "Verbatim" products!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and an excellent price
By Earl on 11/10/2013
As always, you guys are doing a very good job, thanks.