Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 2 at $17.99 each!
Buy 4 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Usually have had great luck with this product. Had several bad ones this time.
By Jeff on 06/22/2011
Started right of the top of the stack with several bad disks. Usually that does not happen. Confidence was shaken a bit.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good as it gets
By William on 06/14/2011
They do their job as they burn good and print good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable
By Walter on 06/14/2011
Haven't had a failure yet. Print quality is always vibrant, can set print quality to setting below normal and still get excellent results
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Plus makes the difference
By David on 06/13/2011
This DataLifePlus makes the difference.
Very good media DVD-R
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
no duds in many years of use
By Cameron on 06/13/2011
I have used this product for several years for various projects, both commercial and personal. I have experienced absolutely NO problems, except for a few that were self-inflicted.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service
By Hugh on 06/07/2011
Haven't used them yet, but, it has been a good brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim, that says it all
By David on 05/29/2011
I've been using Verbatim for years. I've found they're a rock solid product. I've tried different brands in the past, and every once in a while I'd get a bad batch where just as much media failed to burn as successfully burned. That has never happened to me using Verbatim.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim DVD-R
By Jack on 05/26/2011
Fair Prices with Very Quick Deliveries!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as usual
By Rhineholt on 05/12/2011
I won't buy from anywhere else. I have trusted Supermediastore for my media needs for quite awhile. Delivery was super fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
This is a good source.
By Gerald K. on 05/10/2011
On this order, I was attempting to order White inkjet discs with a NON-Printable Hub. I have more than enough hub-printable discs. I have since ordered the correct item although I have not received it yet. I'm sure that I have ordered the right one this time. It is a Verbatim disc. I used to be able to buy Rydata and others with 40mm non-printable hubs. I will be using fewer of these in the future but it is nice to know that I can still order one.
Jerryb