Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 2 at $17.99 each!
Buy 4 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat em'
By on 05/24/2010
Been using these for several years and I'm still satisfied with the quality. Have not had a bad one since using them!! Heard rumor that they are not made in Taiwan anymore but will be made in China which I am not happy about. Time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great
By on 05/12/2010
Been using for years without a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent product quality and prompt delivery.
By on 05/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best buy, most compatable on market. used over 600 of these
By on 04/26/2010
These DVD's offer the option of printing all the way to the hole.. Epson printers are good for this. The 8x I have found to be compatable with all players. only had two not play out of over 600 and over several years.. Highly recommend this product and this company. Fast delivery great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied with the service and delivery time.
By on 04/21/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works better in my new Dell laptop drive that the Ridata ones were.
By on 04/12/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
will continue ordering
By on 04/12/2010
I own a video production company and Super Media Store makes it fast and stress free when ordering supplies. Great product, great service
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Totally unuseable
By on 04/04/2010
These disks would not work in any of my 6 burners. Defective product was returned after several contacts with Verbatim which determined that it was a faulty product. Supermediastore was quick about the refund and we have started using Tyuden's in our video production business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!
By on 03/24/2010
Have been using these blanks for awhile now and have nothing but 100% success with Verbatim media. Well packaged and so there is no damage in shipping. SuperMediaStore Rocks!!