Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 2 at $17.99 each!
Buy 4 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Consistently works to expectation
By on 10/04/2010
While I could purchase faster DVD-R's, the DataLifePlus series of DVD-R consistent work without problems with our PRIMERA BRAVO-II. So far we have used more than 2600 DVD-Rs, and the SuperMediaStore.Com has consistently had the best prices for the Verbatium DataLifePlus series of DVD-Rs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim Datatlife 94854
By on 09/30/2010
These are the best disks I have ever used. I used to get others but since I've used these for the past 4 years I will continue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable product almost EVERY TIME!!!
By on 09/26/2010
Good product - excellent order fulfillment department!!!!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great product never any problems
By on 09/21/2010
5 stars great media
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cost effective discs that do the job!
By on 09/19/2010
This discs are great! I've burned about 35 so far and no coasters. Out of those I've had two with a small scratch on the white printing surface. That's about the only "problem" - albeit minor - I've had. These are the first "hub printable" discs I've used. So I had to adjust my Epson printer to print all the way into the hub. It took a couple of tries but now I'm printing studio quality labels on my discs. I have noticed that there seems to be deeper blacks when printing on Ridata discs. Not an issue for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By on 09/16/2010
I have bought Verbatim for a number of years now. Recently, I tried another product that was on sale and I started having burn issues and playability issues. I really didn't think that it would make that much of a difference, but I'm back to Verbatim now.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good company
By on 09/09/2010
I enjoy the ease of purchasing things with Supermediastore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great store
By on 08/10/2010
Good price, I always use these discs and this store.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at great price
By on 08/09/2010
I love the Verbatim media and Super Media Stores has this quality product at a great price. It is difficult for some reason to find decent pricing on the printable verbatim DVD-R, so I am thankful they have them here. Their prices for the 200 and 600 quantities are great!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/08/2010