Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Verbatim (94854) DataLifePlus 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 170 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 2 at $17.99 each!
Buy 4 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Reliabilty, Tremendous Value
By Stephen on 02/13/2014
I have used this product for the past few years and have found them to be of great quality and a tremendous value for the money. I also like the fact that these DVD-R blanks are hub printable and they work great with my epson printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
can't complain...
By Michael on 01/22/2014
they do what they are supposed to do, so far not one coaster, no matter what drive I use. RECOMMENDED !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By ALLEN on 01/19/2014
I have used this brand and product # for many years and found the ratio between number of bad disc to excellent disc great 1 - 3 disc per every 600 disc purchased. I think this is great and will continue to purchase from your company as long as the price dose not get to expensive.

Allen Leivdal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product...fast delivery
By on 12/30/2013
Great product....arrived quickly...would use again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great produce--Great service
By Jeffrey on 12/22/2013
Great produce--Great service. Always very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the store where I get all my business products without any worries!!!
By Donald on 11/24/2013
I NEVER have any problems with "Verbatim" products!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and an excellent price
By Earl on 11/10/2013
As always, you guys are doing a very good job, thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great with the Plextor 708
By Robert on 11/06/2013
I have a Plextor PX-708A burner and have found that these Verbatim disks are the best media to use with it - almost never a coaster, and error check rates that are nearly perfect. They seem to burn best at 4x, so I have never bothered to try the 16x version, but I suspect the dye isn't quite as good as what they use on the 94854's.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
OK
By Michael on 10/28/2013
Only burned a couple. Heard bad things about Data Life. Have to wait and see. A little to much money, and the shipping kills you.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Thomas on 10/21/2013
good