Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 8X DVD-R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (94852)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 8X DVD-R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (94852)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent. Will buy from here again.
By on 06/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have switched to Verbatim!
By on 06/08/2010
A great value for the money. I have been using this brand of media more and more for my projects. I have not had that many "caosters" or bad media with the Verbatim brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality
By on 06/07/2010
I love shopping here at Supermedia, I like to try different brands of high quality dvd media and stick to Taiyo or Verbatim.

I usually buy when they have a deal going on and this one was definitely a good buy. Have burned 15 in a row so far and no coasters. I hope they keep making the Azo dye for Verbatims as the new branded "Life Series" are made by CMC not MCC.

You can buy the Data Life Plus from online stores such as this one and the only place to get 8x, you can't find 8x anymore at stores I hope they continue to make this and retain the quality.

It seems even Verbatim are slowly declining with quality when they released the "Life Series" at stores. I hope with JVC purchasing Taiyo Yuden will keep the quality or even improve it. I am stocking up when I get a chance even thou I dont need this much right now.

First the DVD Burners ie. Plextor, BenQ, Nec are hard to find the genuine ones these days, soon the DVD media might follow (cross finger), online stores like Supermedia is the best. Please continue to carry high quality media will definitely be back for more.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 06/07/2010
SO FAR THESE ARE VERY GOOD.I'VE ONLY USED A FEW BUT EACH ONE HAS BEEN GREAT.MUCH BETTER THAN MY LAST PURCHASE OF RIDATA WHITES WHICH I HAD TO THROW OUT EVERY OTHER ONE BECAUSE IT WOULDNT RECORD.HAPPY WITH THESE. THANKS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
n/a
By on 06/06/2010
n/a
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Zero problems so far, this site is my only place to shop for media.
By on 06/06/2010
I always shop here and no where else for my media. It is the best in quality and always in price. I would recommend to others to shop here and even supply the links.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery. Verbatim discs are the best. I highly recommend Supermediastore, always great service
By on 05/26/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, never a problem!
By on 05/18/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs
By on 05/13/2010
I buy these so I can print on them with my Casio writer. I think of the couple of hundred I've used so far there has been 2 bad DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product with plenty of room to write on!!!
By on 05/13/2010
A great product at a great price... and plenty of room to write on!