Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 8X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (94852)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 8X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (94852)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These are good Quality at a great price!
By Tina on 09/07/2010
I use these for everything from backing up my movies to backing up pictures. I rarely come across one that is a coaster if any at all in most packs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality for the price
By Lloyd on 08/15/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Professional and careful packaging
By Joanna on 07/26/2010
Fast delivery and professional packaging. From the packaging I know it is a trustworthy company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
0.0
Overall
3.0
Great prices on great products
By William on 07/19/2010
After several years of buying from SuperMediaStore, I am still a happy customer. However, there is a problem, when ordering on a Friday. If you are ordering on this day, go ahead and pay for faster shipping, you will be glad you did.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Purchasing Experience
By Randy on 07/15/2010
The product that I purchased it exactly what I needed, exactly as advertised, and was delivered for free within 5 days. I've found the store that I've been looking for! I will definately be making future purchses here! Thanx SuperMediaStore!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Antonio Cortes Jr on 07/06/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
best media store on line, when it come to buying blank dvd's
By Leroy on 07/05/2010
I like verbatim, supermediastore is my favorite place, when buying blank dvd. I will continue to buy from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line
By Del on 06/15/2010
I really like these DVD's. Haven't had any coasters and don't expect any coasters. Great quality at a good price and throw in
free shipping you gotta be nuts not to buy these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super cheap for quality dvd's
By william on 06/13/2010
I always receive best deals from e-mails from supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent. Will buy from here again.
By Donna on 06/09/2010