Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)
Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)
Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)

Review of Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$7.02 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$31.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
couldn't believe my eyes
By on 03/25/2011
this is a review only on the seller. I ordered these dvd's yesterday afternoon, and they were delivered this morning. I don't know where they were shipped from, but it seems it was next door. Very excellent service. will review the dvd's once I have tried them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discovered a better DVD+RW disc when I found these
By on 03/04/2011
I had previously been using Maxell DVD+RW discs which I figured out were actually manufactured by Ritek through looking at the media code in DVDInfoPro. These worked okay, but I didn't realize Verbatim made these discs as well until I discovered them on this site. Verbatim really makes some good media and these discs have performed consistently with what I have come to expect from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rec'd in short order. Looks great, expect them to work great also!
By on 03/02/2011
Happy with oder, expect them to match other users feedback but haven't used any yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the Line
By on 01/26/2011
There are three classes of media: 1st (highest quality), 2nd (mediocre) and 3rd class (junk). These Verbatim DVDs are 1st class meaning they are among the best. The MID code is "MKM" which is in the 1st class media ranking. 1st class media delivers 95-100% reliable results. The slower burn rate of 4X is less prone to errors too. You will not find a better quality rewritable disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used em Yet
By on 12/05/2010
They will probably be good, no Verbatim's ever failed me, but we'll ahve to wait & see.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
dvd recording great
By on 09/29/2010
i bought this product after using two other products to record rw-dvd through my philips dvd recorder. i have used verbatim in the past and decided to just go with quality instead of price. no errors and works great.
highly recommended!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Items. Great Price. FAST Shipping. Arrived Perfectly. Highly Recommended
By on 06/24/2010
Top quality items. Best prices and shipping. VERY FAST time from ordering to shipping to arrival of products. Will use and recommend again!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Easy to shop at your store--very prompt delivery!
By on 05/12/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good DVD+RW, good price, fast delivery
By on 02/24/2010
Recorded a few on 2 different recorders - no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 02/24/2010