Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)
Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)
Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)

Review of Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$7.02 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$31.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived as ordered
By on 02/23/2015
No Problems so far....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best brand for our needs.
By on 06/23/2013
We have never had the Verbatim brand fail us. The +RW works the best for converting VHS tapes to DVDs. The price was extremely competitive and the service was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW
By on 06/06/2013
Very happy with the volume discount I received on my verbatim 4X DVD+RW, it's a quality product and the service & packaging were excellent. You beat Walmart's pricing on this one !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will definitely buy again.
By on 03/13/2013
This is a great product and the price was extremely cimpetitive. The +RW is the best kind of DVD for our use
in converting VHS tapes to DVD, as they do not have to be
formatted by remote.Verbatim is an excellent brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 10/01/2012
Good price
Good shipping
Good product
Overall very acceptable & would recomend
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim Never Fails Me
By on 08/30/2012
I've tried them all (and had some problems), but no matter what type of disc I need (CD, DVD, DVD+RW, Blu Ray, Blu Ray Read/Write), I always get a product that works great when I buy Verbatim.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
works great
By on 02/10/2012
Was having some trouble with my Drive reading these, and it turned out to be the drive, the new drive finds them instantly. I'm on the 5th or 6th write for some of these and really only notice a loss in quality where I scuffed the surface of the DVD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong!
By on 02/08/2012
Best performance and good for continuous reuse.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no fuss, no muss
By on 12/04/2011
I just bought a 30 pack of DVD+RW. Great experience!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional Service
By on 12/04/2011
Great deal in bulk compared to other sites. Shipping and delivery was quickly expedited.