Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)
Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)
Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)
Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)

Review of Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW Media 30 Pack in Cake Box (94834)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$10.02 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$28.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best brand for our needs.
By Sue on 06/23/2013
We have never had the Verbatim brand fail us. The +RW works the best for converting VHS tapes to DVDs. The price was extremely competitive and the service was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim Branded 4X DVD+RW
By Vilmos on 06/06/2013
Very happy with the volume discount I received on my verbatim 4X DVD+RW, it's a quality product and the service & packaging were excellent. You beat Walmart's pricing on this one !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will definitely buy again.
By Sue on 03/13/2013
This is a great product and the price was extremely cimpetitive. The +RW is the best kind of DVD for our use
in converting VHS tapes to DVD, as they do not have to be
formatted by remote.Verbatim is an excellent brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By FRANK on 10/01/2012
Good price
Good shipping
Good product
Overall very acceptable & would recomend
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim Never Fails Me
By Gerald on 08/30/2012
I've tried them all (and had some problems), but no matter what type of disc I need (CD, DVD, DVD+RW, Blu Ray, Blu Ray Read/Write), I always get a product that works great when I buy Verbatim.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
works great
By jeff on 02/10/2012
Was having some trouble with my Drive reading these, and it turned out to be the drive, the new drive finds them instantly. I'm on the 5th or 6th write for some of these and really only notice a loss in quality where I scuffed the surface of the DVD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong!
By Douglas on 02/08/2012
Best performance and good for continuous reuse.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no fuss, no muss
By William on 12/04/2011
I just bought a 30 pack of DVD+RW. Great experience!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional Service
By Robert on 12/04/2011
Great deal in bulk compared to other sites. Shipping and delivery was quickly expedited.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gotta Go with Fives Across the Board on This One....
By Craig on 11/10/2011
Simply does what you expect them to do! What can I say? Been using these recently (first time user for this brand) and am very pleased with their quality (for an R/W) and consistency (again, for an R/W).

I use these for temporary uses. Permanent type date should never be stored on R/W disks (IMHO!). I've been erasing and re-writing a few disks just to see if the quality drops with use. So far (around 7-8 re-writes), it hasn't. They're rated for 1000 re-writes... maybe... who knows? I know mine will never see that. ;)

Very pleased and can recommend these to anybody who needs to keep a few R/W's around for temporary data. :)

Have Fun!