Verbatim 4GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97462
Verbatim 4GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97462
Verbatim 4GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97462
Verbatim 4GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97462
Verbatim 4GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97462
Verbatim 4GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97462

Review of Verbatim 4GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97462


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$23.30
You Save: 
$11.33 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$11.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
small size a big plus
By Richard on 09/23/2012
I purchased this to use in the USB port in the stereo in my car. The extra small size allows me to leave it plugged in permanently is I choose to, and it does not stick out or get in the way as many USB drives do. So far, it works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
so far so good.
By Justin on 04/30/2012
Have had a Sandisk USB drive go bad and a Memorex that has survived multiple trips through laundry - go figure. So far this flash drive has worked as expected. Size is awesome. I wish it had "cover" for when not in use. As it is, though, very satisfied with product and was a good price at SuperMedia.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fits my purpose
By Steve on 03/19/2012
I'm happy with the product. I purchased it to load up with music files and leave in my car receiver all the time. It functions well in that role. Write speed is a little slow but once done it has played well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellent buy for the money
By jeffrey on 12/08/2011
it is a gift
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Overall Decent/Compact Thumb Drive...
By Lawrence on 12/01/2011
Overall this compact thumb drive was worth the few bucks I paid for it.

I just wish they had this small style with larger capacity.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just Right
By James on 09/28/2011
I was always afraid of breaking off a standard flash drive in the console USB port of my SUV. This drive fits the spot with no chances of snagging when I go into the console.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I got exactly what was advertised and I got it in a timely manner.
By Clyde on 08/18/2011
Good products and on time. What more is there to say.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
USB Flash Drive
By Scott on 08/16/2011
The Verbatim 4GB Store 'n' Go USB flash drive is a perfect product for the network application that we are using them for. They are so small and unobtrusive that you know even realize that the drive is inserted into the usb slot. Excellent experience purchasing through SuperMediaStore, right product, good price and fast shipping. I will certainly purchase from here again.