Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (95102)

Review of Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (95102)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AS ALWAYS PERFECT PRODUCT , REASONABLE PRICE AND PROMPT DELIVERY
By Jason on 09/13/2012
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY. THANKS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ALWAYS DEPENDABLE, AND SPEEDY DELIVERY
By Jason on 09/13/2012
As always I could not be happier with the product and delivery. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ALWAYS PERFECT SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
By Jason on 09/13/2012
ALWAYS HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE, DELIVERY AND FIND THIS TO BE THE BEST PRODUCT OF ITS KIND. THANK YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ALWAYS PERFECT DELIVERY AND THE PRODUCT IS WITHOUT FAIL SUPERLATIVE!
By Jason on 09/13/2012
Thank you always prompt and perfect delivery and without a dout the best possible product.
I will purchase from you as long as the product remains this good and the service is this dependable. THANK YOU,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY, PERFECT, THANK YOU +++++
By Jason on 09/13/2012
I AM ALWAYS PERFECTLY PLEASED WITH THE SPEEDY DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT PRODUCT, VERY FEW DEFECTIVE DICS IN THE HUNDREDS I ORDER.
I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are always happy with your products and service.
By JOAN on 09/10/2012
Hopefully my returns will be credited to me as fast as the money was taken from me on our debit card when ordered.
Your package was not even opened here so quick credit to me should not be a problem.
I sent these back and re-ordered the correct discs, Verbatim light scribe blank DVD's along with 1000 of the disc envelopes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product.
By Beverly on 05/22/2012
The product came to my home in good condition with no broken cases or damaged cases of any kind. It was exactly what I wanted and does the work I wanted it for. I will buy again from your company as your business sent the product out in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Merchandise arrived on time and in good condition.
By Don on 04/23/2012
These DVDs have worked well for me.
However, my fussy DVD recorder has rejected several. It may be a problem at Verbatim.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Great Service
By Ronald on 02/05/2012
The -R media works very well in my Maxtor DVD.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very pleased with the product!
By Donald on 02/05/2012
I'm very pleased with the product!