Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)

Review of Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$54.99
You Save: 
$23.00 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AS ALWAYS PERFECT PRODUCT , REASONABLE PRICE AND PROMPT DELIVERY
By on 09/13/2012
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY. THANKS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ALWAYS DEPENDABLE, AND SPEEDY DELIVERY
By on 09/13/2012
As always I could not be happier with the product and delivery. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ALWAYS PERFECT SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
By on 09/13/2012
ALWAYS HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE, DELIVERY AND FIND THIS TO BE THE BEST PRODUCT OF ITS KIND. THANK YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ALWAYS PERFECT DELIVERY AND THE PRODUCT IS WITHOUT FAIL SUPERLATIVE!
By on 09/13/2012
Thank you always prompt and perfect delivery and without a dout the best possible product.
I will purchase from you as long as the product remains this good and the service is this dependable. THANK YOU,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY, PERFECT, THANK YOU +++++
By on 09/13/2012
I AM ALWAYS PERFECTLY PLEASED WITH THE SPEEDY DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT PRODUCT, VERY FEW DEFECTIVE DICS IN THE HUNDREDS I ORDER.
I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are always happy with your products and service.
By on 09/10/2012
Hopefully my returns will be credited to me as fast as the money was taken from me on our debit card when ordered.
Your package was not even opened here so quick credit to me should not be a problem.
I sent these back and re-ordered the correct discs, Verbatim light scribe blank DVD's along with 1000 of the disc envelopes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product.
By on 05/22/2012
The product came to my home in good condition with no broken cases or damaged cases of any kind. It was exactly what I wanted and does the work I wanted it for. I will buy again from your company as your business sent the product out in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Merchandise arrived on time and in good condition.
By on 04/23/2012
These DVDs have worked well for me.
However, my fussy DVD recorder has rejected several. It may be a problem at Verbatim.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Great Service
By on 02/05/2012
The -R media works very well in my Maxtor DVD.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very pleased with the product!
By on 02/05/2012
I'm very pleased with the product!