Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)

Review of Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$54.99
You Save: 
$23.00 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Duds!
By on 10/13/2013
I've used several hundred of these a year for 6+ years. Not even close to one bad disk per 100. Great quality!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for product
By on 09/11/2013
We checked numerous sites to find the DVD blanks we needed and SuperMediaStore had the best price we found. We received our order very promptly after placing the order. We definitely will check them out again when we need to reorder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 08/26/2013
Good Deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery But Indequate Packaging
By on 08/15/2013
The two 100 DVD packages I received is alright but one of the package was damaged due to inadequate packaging material. It could have been the DVDs but for chance and I don't think that is good enough for your business!
I do appreciate the fast delivery. I probably with make another similar purchase again, just improve your packaging!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Used this item before, many times, and very satisfied.
By on 07/30/2013
No problems whatsoever, and quite happy with my purchase. I am really impressed with the way the item(s) were packaged for shipment to avoid any damage - very secure and well-insulated.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with product.
By on 07/21/2013
Product came in a very timely manner. It was packaged in a sturdy box that was not even dented. The video packs were all in good condition and none of them were broken or damaged. I am very pleased with the product I received and the timely manner in which I received it. Thanks again for doing such a good job.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 07/18/2013
Everything was just fine.Will be back when I need more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AAAAA+ Seller, Highly Recommended
By on 06/19/2013
exactly as described, fast shipping - THNKS!..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT VALUE!!
By on 06/10/2013
Very good quality for the cost. I've never found anyone where I live that can beat the price. Super Media Store is my 'GO TO' place when I need supplies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, delivery and service couldn't be better! THANKS +++++
By on 04/14/2013
I can't get you rating stars to register but five stars in every category, as EVERYTIME.
Perfect product, best price and prompt delivery and excellent service. Thank you, for always being there when I need you.
Jason Rork