Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)
Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)

Review of Verbatim Branded 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (95102)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$54.99
You Save: 
$23.00 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the store where I get all my business products without any worries!!!
By on 11/24/2013
I NEVER have any problems with "Verbatim"!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the store where I get all my business products without any worries!!!
By on 11/24/2013
The delivery is always on time.
It's always a good price so that I can make my reasonable profit.
The quality is ALWAYS excellent. For instance, I've never had to dispose of a "verbatim" CD or DVD because it was faulty!!
Overall, I've NEVER had any complaints with any products from the Supermedia Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I order this product time after time, I am always perfectly happy, I have never had any complaints!
By on 10/17/2013
ALWAYS SHIPPED, PROMPTLY, PACKED PERFECTLY, COST IS BELOW AVERAGE,
FLAWLESS, THANK YOU.
INCREDIBLE PRODUCT AND SERVICE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Duds!
By on 10/13/2013
I've used several hundred of these a year for 6+ years. Not even close to one bad disk per 100. Great quality!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for product
By on 09/11/2013
We checked numerous sites to find the DVD blanks we needed and SuperMediaStore had the best price we found. We received our order very promptly after placing the order. We definitely will check them out again when we need to reorder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 08/26/2013
Good Deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery But Indequate Packaging
By on 08/15/2013
The two 100 DVD packages I received is alright but one of the package was damaged due to inadequate packaging material. It could have been the DVDs but for chance and I don't think that is good enough for your business!
I do appreciate the fast delivery. I probably with make another similar purchase again, just improve your packaging!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Used this item before, many times, and very satisfied.
By on 07/30/2013
No problems whatsoever, and quite happy with my purchase. I am really impressed with the way the item(s) were packaged for shipment to avoid any damage - very secure and well-insulated.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with product.
By on 07/21/2013
Product came in a very timely manner. It was packaged in a sturdy box that was not even dented. The video packs were all in good condition and none of them were broken or damaged. I am very pleased with the product I received and the timely manner in which I received it. Thanks again for doing such a good job.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 07/18/2013
Everything was just fine.Will be back when I need more.