Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95203)
Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95203)
Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95203)
Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95203)

Review of Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (95203)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 17 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$0.02 (0%)
Sale Price: 
$24.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific product at a very good price
By Christian on 07/14/2011
Verbatim can't be beat on quality dvd-r media and SuperMediaStore provided their quality product at a very reasonable price with super fast shipping
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Experience
By Anthony on 02/24/2011
I've been using Verbatim premium discs for years now and this one performs flawlessly as have the others. The only reason I marked it a 4 for quality is that there are blemishes on the top surface of some of the DVDs. Usually, both surfaces are impeccable. I hope this is but an aberration, and that Verbatim addresses whatever issues their Taiwan plants might have. Also, my experience using SuperMediaStore was great as always.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service fast delivery
By ANDREW on 01/23/2011
This is a rebuy. Good product
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
I think Verbatim is top of the line product with no problems!
By Patty on 10/28/2010
I changed over to Verbatim brand DVD and CD's about 5 or 6 years ago. I have had no problems with this product. I HIGHLY recommend this product to everyone. I tried others, but so far, nothing compares to Verbatim!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best DVD-R Media I have ever used
By Nadeem on 10/14/2010
I highly recommend the Verbatim DataLifePlus Shiny Silver 16X DVD-R Media. Not one disc ended up as a coaster and that tells you something about the quality of this product. I've burned 1000's of discs and every single one was flawless. Do yourself a favor and get this vs. the other brands. SuperMedia is the best!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim DVD-R Media is the only way to go for difficult DVD recorders
By Bruce L on 10/04/2010
Having been in video recording since the early days of VHS (Tapes were $24.00 each back then) I have used many forms of equipment and media. Since going to burning DVD media, I have found Verbatim brand the only media I can trust to give me consistant results. Seldom do I have a coaster with this product which I cannot say with many other brands out there.

For me, SuperMediaStore.com is my only source for fast service, great prices and always having the media I need in stock. It would be foolish to go elsewhere and I plan on remaining a loyal customer for many years to come!!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
excellent quality and a bargain
By mike on 09/03/2010
Can't ask for anything more. Verbatim quality has been very consistant for me in the sony MC5 and MC6 recorders. SuperMediaStore has excellent prices and fast shipping! Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R Media I have found for my Panasonic Recorder
By Bruce L on 08/30/2010
Having been into video recording since the late 70's, I found myself switching to DVD format a number of years ago. But I found my Panasonic recorder ever after firmware updates to be very finicky with the media I use. In other words, I had lots of coasters using other brands but finally started to use Verbatim and will never go back to any other brand.

I do still have a rare coaster with my recorder, but with the Verbatim discs, this is very rare compared to the many I had with other brand names. Just as a side note for others with coaster issues. Sometimes a good cleaning of the laser head does wonders. I have never had luck with the cleaning disks, so I take my unit apart and do it manually. But this to be attempted only by those who know what they are doing. Nuff said - Buy Verbatim.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super like the store's name
By mike on 07/11/2010
great service! Can't ask for anything better. Thanks
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Top 5 were coasters - never happened before with Verbatim
By Tommy on 06/16/2010
They were OK after the top 5, but this is disquieting - their quality has always been so good that this was a shocker.