Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464
Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464
Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464
Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464
Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464

Review of Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$13.02 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$15.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love it
By on 04/01/2012
Just what I needed and the price was right
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these things -- great price!
By on 04/01/2012
Service was good, telephone help was outstanding. Delivery was on time and the price is unbeatable. These are some of the reasonsI shop here often.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely Amazing
By on 03/28/2012
16G in such a small size! Easy to carry and it works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and value for a 16GB Flash drive
By on 03/16/2012
I wanted something that I could leave in my laptop to save data to. I also wanted to be able to remove it to share the data with my desktop. This is perfect an met my needs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product in a convenient small size.
By on 03/14/2012
Product is small and seems to be reasonably rugged. I can leave it plugged into my laptop and only remove it to transfer/share data.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Instant delivery, excellent music source in my SYNC Ford. No problem yet
By on 03/14/2012
Over 630 songs and several symphonic overtures were downloaded off my APPLE to this little device. It's nearly invisible inserted in the USB on my Ford dashboard using the Ford SYNC-My-Ride system, where it will stay. Compact, invisible, unobtrusive. However, it was just installed, so I have no real comment on the reliability. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived safely, quickly, and works fine. Super
By on 03/13/2012
Wonderful transaction, quick, safely, and all is well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only type I'll buy from now on
By on 02/20/2012
I use it mainly to transfer files between my laptop and my tablet. Its so compact that I just leave it plugged into my laptop. If I suddenly think of a file that might be useful on the tablet, i don't have to go hunting around for a flash drive. I can't imagine buying any other type. And, of course, the Verbatim brand has been around forever. Function is flawless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice and compact
By on 02/14/2012
Great for using a disk in a tight spot.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing Flash Drive
By on 02/12/2012
A great inconspicuous way to add memory to your computers! This is my second one!