Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464
Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464
Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464
Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464
Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464

Review of Verbatim 16GB Store 'n' Stay USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 97464


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$14.02 (48%)
Sale Price: 
$14.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tiny
By TOM on 12/30/2013
I leave this plugged into my laptop all the time. Very tiny - barely sticks out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great - No problems - Prompt Delivery and Price
By David on 07/22/2013
Very good - I use it in my car stereo loaded with all my MP3 music. I like its compact size since it doesn't stick out too far from the stereo's front surface. It works fine - very reliable. VideoDave
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does not work well in my in-dash audio system.
By Mark on 04/03/2013
The device works well in my computer; however, when I plug it into my in-dash car audio system it takes several minutes for the built in usb in the audio system to find when I start my truck.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for music back up on my daughters laptop
By Gregg on 03/10/2013
I like the small size for my daughters music and the 16GB is plenty of room.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product and service was great
By Kevin on 03/03/2013
product and service was great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for all usb ports.
By dave on 02/24/2013
Small size eliminates bumping of the larger drives. Compact and don't need to remove from laaptops and othe devices on the go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice little flash drive.
By Rene on 01/22/2013
A tiny flash drive with a very decent capacity, so tiny I've lost it a couple times already, but no foot print at all, specially when always connected to my laptop it can be easily transported.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Mathew on 10/14/2012
I got this for my new Toyota Corolla which has an input for a USB device for playing music. I had my 32 gig flash drive attached which protruded over 2 inches from my dash. With this I raise my rubber cover for the jack and plug it in and it is completely invisible. It has plenty of storage. I have 125 cd's loaded on it and it does the job wonderfully. It would be a great item for a laptop. You can plug it in, and never think about it again. I am very glad I purchased this.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy very small Im a music producer & this product works great!!
By Jordan on 07/18/2012
Ive had my store n stay for about 2 months i use it to record and store music Ive had no problems thus far & would definitely recommend to a friend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product was as advertised and delivered on time
By Jim on 06/18/2012
product was as advertised and delivered on time