SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4

Review of SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4" Clear Window and Flap (Automated Packaging Grade) 500 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$275.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Disk delivery was prompt and the disks are recording fine
By W M on 08/18/2014
I purchased SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4" Clear Window and Flap (Automated Packaging Grade) 100 Pack and the process was easy, prompt delivery and the disks record great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
we are always satisfied with quality, price and customer service
By Shirley on 04/16/2014
we are always satisfied
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - durable and scratch resistant
By Rick on 04/08/2014
Great product - durable and scratch resistant
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simple and cost effective
By Shakti on 08/04/2013
These Tyvek CD sleeves are nice because they are tough as nails and in my opinion better than paper.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store Delivers
By Gregory on 12/02/2012
I've ordered multiple times from SMS. They always deliver extremely fast. They always get my order right. That's why I'm a repeat customer and glad to write this review.

GY
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific Tyvek
By TODD on 09/03/2012
I love these envelops. They are lightweight, cost-effective and take up very little space. Excellent!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Much better than paper
By Shakti on 03/25/2012
Fols you can't beat Tyvek sleeves when compared to paper.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Fast Shipping!! Product as I expected.
By Lauren on 02/13/2012
I ordered these and they were here before I even knew they had shipped. Thanks for the super fast processing and shipping (via USPS).
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works well, as advertised. I would shop here again.
By Mike on 01/10/2012
Product works well, as advertised. I would shop here again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product..
By Sandy on 03/27/2011
These Tyvek sleeves are much better then the paper ones.