SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4

Review of SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4" Clear Window and Flap (Automated Packaging Grade) 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$47.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - durable and scratch resistant
By on 04/08/2014
Great product - durable and scratch resistant
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simple and cost effective
By on 08/04/2013
These Tyvek CD sleeves are nice because they are tough as nails and in my opinion better than paper.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store Delivers
By on 12/02/2012
I've ordered multiple times from SMS. They always deliver extremely fast. They always get my order right. That's why I'm a repeat customer and glad to write this review.

GY
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific Tyvek
By on 09/03/2012
I love these envelops. They are lightweight, cost-effective and take up very little space. Excellent!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Much better than paper
By on 03/25/2012
Fols you can't beat Tyvek sleeves when compared to paper.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Fast Shipping!! Product as I expected.
By on 02/13/2012
I ordered these and they were here before I even knew they had shipped. Thanks for the super fast processing and shipping (via USPS).
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works well, as advertised. I would shop here again.
By on 01/10/2012
Product works well, as advertised. I would shop here again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product..
By on 03/27/2011
These Tyvek sleeves are much better then the paper ones.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap Strong and Easy
By on 04/24/2010
These sleeves are miles ahead of the paper ones I got at Walmart. These are very tough and much thinner. If your going for paper they are the way to go