SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4

Review of SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4" Clear Window and Flap (Automated Packaging Grade) 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$47.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good.
By on 03/16/2015
good products, good people
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Too much packaging
By on 12/01/2014
Quality of the sleeves is fine, but the packaging is a royal PITA. A box of 1000 sleeves- packaged in 10 plastic sealed bundles of 100, with those packaged in 2 cellophane bundles of 50?! What a waste!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Economical and efficient
By on 11/26/2014
I have used these before and love storing the home DVD's in them as it takes up less space than the DVD holders.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Disk delivery was prompt and the disks are recording fine
By on 08/18/2014
I purchased SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4" Clear Window and Flap (Automated Packaging Grade) 100 Pack and the process was easy, prompt delivery and the disks record great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
we are always satisfied with quality, price and customer service
By on 04/16/2014
we are always satisfied
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - durable and scratch resistant
By on 04/08/2014
Great product - durable and scratch resistant
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simple and cost effective
By on 08/04/2013
These Tyvek CD sleeves are nice because they are tough as nails and in my opinion better than paper.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store Delivers
By on 12/02/2012
I've ordered multiple times from SMS. They always deliver extremely fast. They always get my order right. That's why I'm a repeat customer and glad to write this review.

GY
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific Tyvek
By on 09/03/2012
I love these envelops. They are lightweight, cost-effective and take up very little space. Excellent!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Much better than paper
By on 03/25/2012
Fols you can't beat Tyvek sleeves when compared to paper.