SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4

Review of SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4" Clear Window and Flap (Automated Packaging Grade) 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$47.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product
By on 05/02/2017
I have been doing business with this company for more than ten years. I have never had a problem with anything that I have gotten from them. The products are always good quality, including these paper sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are indestuctable
By on 02/24/2017
These sleeves are virtually indestructible. They are Tyvek which is a spun polyolefin fiber that will not tear. It is waterproof and very durable. The only quibble is that they don't have the little cut out tab that helps to keep the flap shut. Much more durable and protective than paper sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
your products are always superior
By on 01/06/2017
Your products are always superior. They always do what they are supposed to do. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I need the smaller version of this product for the 30 minute mini dvd.
By on 04/06/2016
I have ordered and received the smaller version of this product but when I attempted to order it, I could not find it. I called but I was still unable to find any info. The ones I received are very fine for the standard size dvd and I will use them but I surely would like the smaller version. If you have a product number please advise me. Thank you


Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't ask for anything better!
By on 01/18/2016
Easy ordering, quick delivery and the correct item delivered!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good.
By on 03/16/2015
good products, good people
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Too much packaging
By on 12/01/2014
Quality of the sleeves is fine, but the packaging is a royal PITA. A box of 1000 sleeves- packaged in 10 plastic sealed bundles of 100, with those packaged in 2 cellophane bundles of 50?! What a waste!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Economical and efficient
By on 11/26/2014
I have used these before and love storing the home DVD's in them as it takes up less space than the DVD holders.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Disk delivery was prompt and the disks are recording fine
By on 08/18/2014
I purchased SuperMediaStore CD DVD DuPont White Tyvek Sleeves with 4" Clear Window and Flap (Automated Packaging Grade) 100 Pack and the process was easy, prompt delivery and the disks record great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
we are always satisfied with quality, price and customer service
By on 04/16/2014
we are always satisfied