4 Pack Brother TN115BK Toner Cartridge (TN-115BK) Compatible - Black 5000 Yield

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN115BK Toner Cartridge (TN-115BK) Compatible - Black 5000 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
Completely unacceptable and dishonest retail agent, misrepresented product
By Kal on 02/27/2012
Bad, bad, bad. Who made this product? There is insufficient labelling to determine the manufacturer, but the product was represented to be THE printer manufacturer's cartridge. When Customer Service was questioned about this, they refused to provide and answer. What do these people have to hide?

Who is Linky anyway? Is that a new owner? Who owns Linky? Supermedia is a DBA, but the ownership rests with Linky. Do you know who you are doing business with?

I've had cartridges that leak and damage my printer, thus the need to replace the belt and tray.

Finally, the word recycle appears on the box but no recycle assistance is given. This is more evidence of the dishonesty and hypocritical nonsense that passes for customer service with this retailer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Experience
By JEFFREY on 02/09/2012
The price, quality and speed of delivery were all great. We are very happy and will purchase from you again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty Good So Far
By Mike on 12/19/2011
Didn't get shipping info even though I had set-up account. It arrived reasonably quickly, 8 days, worked when I put it into the printer but haven't had a chance to see how many pages it will provide. Quality looks pretty good.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good re-manufactured cartridges and excellent company to work with.
By David on 12/09/2011
Very good re-manufactured cartridges and excellent company to work with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will Order again
By Lisa on 10/03/2011
I received the toner cartridge as described and in a timely manner. I didn't receive a shipping confirmation so I had to track it myself, but that wasn't really a problem, I was just a little nervous about ordering from a new company for the first time. I was skeptical about ordered a compatible cartridge since in the past that hasn't worked well. So far I've been happy, it is working well and I will order another one soon.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
2 out of 3 bad
By Masoud on 07/11/2011
Bought 3 of these and 2 of them were printing patchy areas of very low density toner. Emailed SuperMediaStore and have not heard back yet!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great purchase
By Robyn on 06/08/2011
Excellent product, speedy delivery, great price!
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
started poorly... getting better
By Paul on 05/30/2011
The toner cartridge initially started out by fading out on the right side of the page. Shaking and tapping did not help, but it seems to be improving.

C similar cartridge of a different color we purchased from you worked great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Walter on 05/19/2011
I am Happy with all the colors except the yellow toner. The yellow cartridges were
almost empty. Only about 1/2" of toner in the clear see through cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works great
By Alan on 05/02/2011
Works great