2 Pack Brother TN115BK Toner Cartridge (TN-115BK) Compatible - Black 5000 Yield

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN115BK Toner Cartridge (TN-115BK) Compatible - Black 5000 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$99.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a pleasure to do business with you
By Anthony on 11/28/2010
Shipping fast and product is as avertised
thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and service
By Willard on 10/03/2010
I am very pleased with the quality of products and service offered. I purchase my printing products at SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfied with this product - the shipping is free and very quick.
By Robyn on 08/08/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
price is good, cartridge isn't
By Stephanie on 07/19/2010
I decided to try this compatible toner cartridge, and I've had toner leaking in my printer since. Big black stripe and blobs on every page. Have cleaned everything more than once and the problem persist. We've never had these problems with the OEM Brother cartridges.

It's not worth the cost savings to have such reduced quality in my printing. Supermediastore has always been very good in terms of shipping and getting me product. This is the first time I've had to review any product to warn others not to try it because of quality issues.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
It works just fine....
By Kelli on 06/17/2010
I just started buying cartridges for this printer and the ones that I have ordered are a lot less expensive than the ones in the store. I appreciate the cost savings!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great. Priced Right
By James on 03/25/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good deal!
By Andrew on 03/15/2010
Of all the places that I looked for toner for my copier, this was the best price for this this cartridge. So far, seems to be working out. As far as shipping, couldn't believe it got to the house that fast for free shipping! Would/will buy from again when the need for more toner comes up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The quality of the toner is extremely good
By O'Dell on 03/14/2010
I found the pricing and quality to be superb!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Eugene on 03/11/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great transaction, fast delivery
By Anand on 02/17/2010
Over all I gave the transaction 3 stars because of the customer support. It took 3 days to get a response from your service center, while I had my only printer down. Faster response time would've greatly improved the transaction.